top of page


2024 FCCRA Officers: 

President -  Rhoda Ledford

Vice President - Preston Goetzke

Secretary/Treasurer - Pat James

Board Members - Lexi Derr, Debbie O'Neil, Kelly Palmer, Terry Palmer, Rhonda Yarbrough

If you need more information, have questions, or would like to offer a suggestion, please be in touch. You can contact us via phone, email or by filling out the form.



We’ll get back to you as soon as possible. 

Tel: 970.946.8575

Success! Message received.

bottom of page